Trenchless Technology

NOV 2018

Trenchless Technology is the premier communications vehicle for the trenchless industry. Through our multiple platforms, readers receive insights into the trenchless industry, as well as keep connected to the latest news, products and projects.

Issue link: http://digital.trenchlesstechnology.com/i/1050896

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 5 of 68

W W W.T R E N C H L E S S T EC H N O LO GY.C O M 5 PROMOTING TECHNOLOGY IN THE UTILITY CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY TRENCHLESS TECHNOLOGY (ISSN 1064-4156) is published monthly, Copyright 2018, Benjamin Media, Inc., 10050 Brecksville Rd., Brecksville, OH 44141. All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted by any means without written permission from the publisher. One-year subscription rates to TRENCHLESS TECHNOLOGY: complimentary in the United States and Canada, and $199.00 in other foreign countries. Single copy rate: $10.00. Subscriptions and classified advertising should be addressed to the Brecksville office. Periodicals Postage Paid at Cleveland, Ohio and at addiƟonal mailing offices. POSTMASTER: send address changes to TRENCHLESS TECHNOLOGY, 10050 Brecksville Road, Brecksville, OH 44141 USA. Canadian SubscripƟons: Canada Post Agreement Number 40830553. Send change of address informaƟon and blocks of undeliverable copies to: KML LogisƟcs Group Inc., 118 Herald Ave., Oakville, ON L6K 1S2 Canada D E P A R T M E N T S News What 's New NASSCO Report: Laterals Calendar C O L U M N S From the Publisher Last Word M A R K E T P L A C E Business Cards Index of Advertisers D I R E C T I O N A L D R I L L I N G Product Profile: Ditch Witch JT20XP Directional Drill Package Drilling Rock: Choosing the Proper Tool O N T H E C O V E R VISIT US ON 8 5 6 6 0 6 4 6 6 6 6 2 6 5 5 0 5 2 PUBLISHER Bernard P. Krzys bkrzys@benjaminmedia.com EDITORIAL Editor James W. Rush jrush@benjaminmedia.com Managing Editor Sharon M. Bueno sbueno@benjaminmedia.com Associate Editor Mike Kezdi mkezdi@benjaminmedia.com Contributing Staff Editors Chris Crowell • Andrew Farr Brad Kramer • Pam Kleineke SALES+MARKETING Marketing Director Kelly Dadich kdadich@benjaminmedia.com Advertising Account Manager/ Brand Ambassador Trenchless Technology Dan Sisko dsisko@benjaminmedia.com Advertising Account Representative Hannah Schiffman hschiffman@benjaminmedia.com Advertising Account Representative Maura Dugan mdugan@benjaminmedia.com Events Sales Manager Brittany Cline bcline@benjaminmedia.com PRODUCTION+FULFILLMENT Production Manager Chris Slogar cslogar@benjaminmedia.com Director of Web/ Audience Development Mark Gorman mgorman@benjaminmedia.com Audience development/ Sustainability coordinator Cayla Poteete cpoteete@benjaminmedia.com EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD Chairman: Dr. Tom Iseley, P.E. Director of International Operations Trenchless Technology Center, Ruston, Louisiana Dr. Samuel Ariaratnam, P.E. Arizona State University, Tempe, Arizona Dr. David Bennett, P.E. Bennett Trenchless Engineers, Folsom, California Steven R. Kramer, P.E. COWI North America, Arlington, Virginia Dr. John C. Matthews, Ph.D Director of the Trenchless Technology Center Ruston, Louisiana Irene McSweeney, P.E. Boston Water and Sewer Commission, Boston, Massachusetts Reprints Wright's Media Ph: (877) 652-5295 Fax: (281) 419-5712 Chief Executive Officer: Bernard P. Krzys bkrzys@benjaminmedia.com President: Robert Krzys robk@benjaminmedia.com Controller: Marianne Saykes msaykes@benjaminmedia.com 10050 Brecksville Rd. Brecksville, OH 44141 USA (330) 467-7588 Fax: (330) 468-2289 www.trenchlesstechnology.com e-mail: info@benjaminmedia.com ® G R A N I T E C O N S T R U C T I O N R E C E N T LY A D D E D T H E I N L I N E R A N D L I Q U I F O R C E B R A N D S T O I T S C O M PA N Y L I N E U P. 4 4

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Trenchless Technology - NOV 2018